WEEKLY READS WEDNESDAY – October 22nd, 2014

Hi there everyone! Hope you’re having a fabulous ‘hump’ day!

On Wednesdays (sometimes), I like to post some of my favorite articles from the week! Happy Reading!

  1. Here’s What It Really Costs To Earn A Living As An Actor – Fellow actors/artists, this is for you!
  2. Thank You For Caffeinating – Ugh. I love my once daily Diet Dr. P/Coke. Oh harrumph!
  3. 27 Pieces Of Advice For Your 27th Birthday – My 27th birthday was about 6 months ago, but I still loved Clare’s list!
  4. Simple vs Easy – Helpful basic tips to keep your spending in check!
  5. You Are Not A Tree – Motivational post! You don’t like something? YOU have the power to change it!

Have a great afternoon!

Have something to share?

