9 thoughts on “2015 Money Goal Plan of Action #2

  1. I love Groupon and LivingSocial for finding deals when traveling. I’ve eaten at some cool places I never would’ve thought of going to and experienced some really weird, cheap and interesting tours.

  2. I think that is a great goal! We saved up cash to pay for a trip to Europe last year and it was a great feeling to know that we had the money to pay for it without having to borrow money. My favorite tip to save money when travelling is to use AirBNB for booking a place to stay. We did that in Paris and paid a fraction of what it would of cost to stay in a hotel.

    1. I’ve heard great things about AirBnB – I’ve never used it, but I’m not opposed. Europe seems like it would be an amazing trip! Also, I think AirBnB would give you a more authentic experience, rather than staying in a touristy hotel. I’m thankful that I have fiends in most cool places that I want to visit who so nicely give me a place to stay!

  3. Just found you blog… Hiya!!! Travelling is something I want to do more of this year. Let’s do it together. Can’t wait to read more of your posts!

Have something to share?

