A 2015 Money Goal ACHIEVED!

2015 Money Goal_

Sorry for the delay between posts! I promise I’m alive! I’ve just been hustling ever since I got back from this trip, but I thought I’d tell you all that I can knock another goal off of my list!

Pay for my spring weeklong vacation in cash (a.k.a. no credit cards allowed) … DONE!

My trip was incredible, I can’t lie! I ate so much food and did so many fun things! I tracked ALL of my expenses while I was on the trip, so I’m hoping to share those with all of you this week! Who tracks their vacation expenses? This girl did! I also will highlight some of the cool tricks I used to score some great deals! 🙂

Other than that, HAPPY TUESDAY! 🙂

5 thoughts on “A 2015 Money Goal ACHIEVED!

Have something to share?

