Where I’ve Been!

Break's Over!

Hello there blogosphere!

I’ve missed all of this so much! I’m super excited to get back to some more regular postings! I’ve had a super jam-packed summer and I’ve barely stopped moving! Yeah, busy! Yeah, yeah, yeah…

I’ve knocked A LOT of things off of my life to-do list over the past few weeks, so I’m not calling it a total loss. πŸ™‚

I’ve survived (or accomplished):

  • One of the busiest seasons ever at my full-time job.
  • My domain name renewal! πŸ˜‰
  • An eleven day non-stop theatre gig (extra $$$).
  • Babysitting gigs.
  • Some much needed nephew time!
  • A full on head/sinus surgery which was entirely successful (I’m creating a cost breakdown post once all of the bills arrive!).
  • Getting some quality rest time – away from technology & that was very important to me.
  • Decluttering MANY things in my apartment and posting them on Yerdle.
  • Catching up on all of my annual doctor’s appointments.
  • Watched a fair amount of Netflix – Wet Hot American Summer First Day of Camp, anyone?
  • Worked through some more numbers with my CFP! Look at my Debt Payoff page over the coming days, you’ll notice some numbers dropping off!

So, my month-longish sabbatical from blogging is over! I’ve got a few more posts in the pipeline for this week!

Tell me what I’ve missed! I’m dying to get things caught back up!

*Part of Financially Savvy Saturdays on brokeGIRLrich, A Disease Called Debt and Saving Scotts*

4 thoughts on “Where I’ve Been!

Have something to share?

