JULY 2015 WRAP-UP! (WITH BUDGET PICTURES!)

So who cares if it’s almost a month late!!?!? I was on a short break, but now I’m back! July wasn’t a horrible month for me financially, so let’s break it down!

July2015 July2015_2

This PearBudget spreadsheet really makes it easy to see where I’m spending money. Also of note, some individual things like rent, insurance, etc. aren’t listed here – but are all conglomerated under “regular expenses” in the second picture.

Housecare: OVER $20.98 – Summer A/C. Harrumph. 

Groceries: OVER $171.62 – Last month of paying for my CSA! I should land closer to budget here on out!

Dining Out: UNDER $4.98 – We all know that this is rare for me, so I’ll call it a win!

Car Gas: UNDER $33.95 – This number is adjusted for August. I’ll be running a little closer to zero since I’ve maneuvered the numbers. 

Miscellaneous: OVER $130.31 – I don’t know what’s put me over here.

Credit Card Payments: UNDER $11 – This reflects my small extra payments on both cards – just slightly over the minimum due. 

While July wasn’t horrible, I’m curious to see how my August compares!

I’ll be back with some more posts this week!

Have something to share?

